The Team

                               Society Committee Members

President: Faisal Abdulrahman

      Treasurer: Saud Alremeithi

       Secretary: Hazem Al-sheikh


The comment section below is for you to make any suggestions for improvement, also if you have any questions or need any help please do not hesitate to contact us here or via email on the following page about us.